2020/2021 Local Association Presidents

Local Association President President's Email Address
Almira A/L Sean Matthewson sean.matthewson@washingtonea.org
Central Valley E A Wally Watson wally.watson@washingtonea.org
Cheney E A Audra Shaw cheneyeapresident@washingtonea.org
Chewelah CPEA Rhonda Christian rhonda.christian@washingtonea.org
Chewelah E A Lori Paluck lori.paluck@washingtonea.org
Chewelah E A Jennifer Watts jennifer.watts@washingtonea.org
Colfax E A Christopher Clausen christopher.clausen@washingtonea.org
Colfax ESP Rhonda Pittman rhonda.pittman@washingtonea.org
Colton E A Eric Nordquist eric.nordquist@washingtonea.org
Colville AEOP Patti Eslick patti.eslick@washingtonea.org
Colville AEOP Sue Bray sue.bray@washingtonea.org
Colville E A Kris Mckellar kris.mckellar@washingtonea.org
Comm Colleges of Spokane AHE Carla Naccarato-Sinclair cnaccarato-sinclair@washingtonea.org
Creston E A Rachelle Mallon rachelle.mallon@washingtonea.org
Cusick E A Greg Johnston greg.johnston@washingtonea.org
Davenport E A Jennifer Hargrave jennifer.hargrave@washingtonea.org
Deer Park E A Jennise Bean jennise.bean@washingtonea.org
East Valley of Spokane E A Georgina Redmond georgina.redmond@washingtonea.org
East Valley of Spokane E A Jeanine Coghlan jeanine.coghlan@washingtonea.org
Endicott Teachers Association Missy Repp missy.repp@washingtonea.org
ESD 101 E A Candice Tulberg candice.tulberg@washingtonea.org
Freeman E A Michael Allen mike.allen@washingtonea.org
Garfield-Palouse Classified Association Philip Weagraff philip.weagraff@washingtonea.org
Garfield-Palouse E A Matthew Zook matthew.zook@washingtonea.org
Garfield-Palouse E A Erin Olsen erin.olsen@washingtonea.org
Grand Coulee Dam E A Carrie Derr carrie.derr@washingtonea.org
Great Northern A/L Jodi Frances jodi.frances@washingtonea.org
Harrington E A Denise Hoffman denise.hoffman@washingtonea.org
Inchelium E A Benjamin England benjamin.england@washingtonea.org
Inchelium E A Ted Torzewski ted.torzewski@washingtonea.org
Kettle Falls E A Susan Edwards susan.edwards@washingtonea.org
Liberty E A Amber Marsh amber.marsh@washingtonea.org
Lind E A Connie Field connie.field@washingtonea.org
Loon Lake E A Christy Haines christy.haines@washingtonea.org
Mary Walker A E Jo Moss martha.moss@washingtonea.org
Mary Walker ESP Amanda Norris amanda.norris@washingtonea.org
Mead Classified Personnel EA Thomas Shupp thomas.shupp@washingtonea.org
Mead CTA James Snyder jim.snyder@washingtonea.org
Mead E A Toby Doolittle toby.doolittle@washingtonea.org
Medical Lake E A Ryan Grant ryan.grant@washingtonea.org
Nespelem E A Lisa Vaughn lisa.vaughan@washingtonea.org
Newport Associated Teachers Sara Zwarg sara.zwarg@washingtonea.org
Newport Associated Teachers Brandon Mcdaniel brandon.mcdaniel@washingtonea.org
Nine Mile Falls CPEA Sheli Brown sheli.brown@washingtonea.org
Nine Mile Falls E A Caitlin Tumlinson caitlin.tumlinson@washingtonea.org
Northport E A Heidi Leaden heidi.leaden@washingtonea.org
Northwest Columbia E A Curt Nelson curt.nelson@washingtonea.org
Odessa E A Travis Schuh travis.schuh@washingtonea.org
Pullman CPEA Larry Mcgee larry.mcgee@washingtonea.org
Pullman E A Luke Conley luke.conley@washingtonea.org
Pullman Paraprofessionals Yelonda Wilke yelonda.wilke@washingtonea.org
Pullman Secretaries TBA TBA
Reardan-Edwall E A Jackleen Whitfield jackleen.whitfield@washingtonea.org
Republic CPEA Kristy Cromwell kristy.cromwell@washingtonea.org
Republic E A Jason Stewart jason.stewart@washingtonea.org
Ritzville E A Steven Greenwalt steven.greenwalt@washingtonea.org
Riverside E A Annette Phipps annette.phipps@washingtonea.org
Riverside E A Christian Hoenike christian.hoenike@washingtonea.org
Riverside E A Jim Winkle jim.winkle@washingtonea.org
Rosalia E A Molly Turner molly.turner@washingtonea.org
Selkirk E A Clarinda Vandyke clarinda.vandyke@washingtonea.org
Selkirk E A Rachel Wold rachel.wold@washingtonea.org
Sprague Lamont E A Pamela Schermerhorn pam.schermerhorn@washingtonea.org
Tekoa E A Jennifer Sperber jennifer.sperber@washingtonea.org
Tekoa E A Danielle Crossett danielle.crossett@washingtonea.org
Washtucna E A Staci Gloyn staci.gloyn@washingtonea.org
Wellpinit E A Shawn Brehm shawn.brehm@washingtonea.org
West Valley Spokane E A Cheri Osmuss cheri.stockman@washingtonea.org
Wilbur CPEA Pam Reidt pam.reidt@washingtonea.org
Wilbur Teachers Association Teresa Chrisman teresa.chrisman@washingtonea.org