WEA Eastern Executive Board

The Executive Board of WEA Eastern Washington is elected by the body of local delegates to the Representative Council and consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, the Advocacy Committee for Education (ACE) Chair,  ESP Action Coordinating Team (ACT) Representative, two Members-at-Large, and two WEA Board members.  We encourage you to get to know your elected leaders!

Vicky Jensen

WEA Eastern President
WEA Board Member
Central Valley E A

vjensen@washingtonea.org

Cindie Webb

WEA Eastern Vice President
East Valley E A

cindie.webb@washingtonea.org

Wally Watson

WEA Eastern Treasurer
Central Valley E A

wally.watson@washingtonea.org

Vicki Gardner

WEA Eastern Secretary
Mead E A

Ryan Grant

ACE Chair
Medical Lake E A

ryan.grant@washingtonea.org

Audra Shaw

WEA Board Member
Cheney E A

audra.shaw@washingtonea.org

Caitlin Tumlinson

WEA Board Member
Nine Mile Falls E A

caitlin.tumlinson@washingtonea.org

Brenda Overdorff

ESP ACT Representative
Nine Mile Falls CPEA

Shawn Brehm

Member-at-Large #1
WEA Board Member
Wellpinit E A

shawn.brehm@washingtonea.org

Darrel Proszek

Member-at-Large #2
Chewelah CPEA