WEA Eastern Executive Board

The Executive Board of WEA Eastern Washington is elected by the body of local delegates to the Representative Council and consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, the Advocacy Committee for Education (ACE) Chair,  ESP Action Coordinating Team (ACT) Representative, two Members-at-Large, and two WEA Board members.  We encourage you to get to know your elected leaders!

Audra Shaw

WEA-Eastern President
WEA Board Member
Cheney EA


Shawn Brehm

WEA-Eastern Vice President
WEA Board Member
Wellpinit E A


Wally Watson

WEA Eastern Treasurer
Central Valley E A


Nicole Talbert

WEA Eastern Secretary
East Valley EA

Ryan Grant

ACE Chair
Medical Lake E A


Darrel Proszek

ESP ACT Representative
Chewelah CPEA

Caitlin Tumlinson

WEA Board Member
Nine Mile Falls E A


Devon Del Rosario

WEA Board Member
Mead E A

Jennifer O'Shea

Member at-Large #1
East Valley EA

Pamela Johnson

Member-at-Large #2
Grand Coulee Dam EA